ScheduledUnscheduled

Pending Maintenance

No scheduled events

Resolved

ID Start time End time Severity Summary
2515 Tuesday, 13 January 2015 5:18 AM AEDT Tuesday, 13 January 2015 5:34 AM AEDT High Impact Network outage
2511 Monday, 12 January 2015 12:45PM AEDT Monday, 12 January 2015 1:25PM AEDT Medium Impact Intermittent packet loss
2509 Sunday, 11 January 2015 3:00AM AEDT Sunday, 11 January 2015 3:30AM AEDT High Impact whm01 scheduled maintenance
2503 Tuesday, 16 December 2014 9:45AM AEDT Tuesday, 16 December 2014 10:30AM AEDT High Impact vps26 problem
2496 Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:00 AM AEDT Thursday, December 4, 2014 10:18 AM AEDT High Impact whm01 outage
2491 Tuesday, November 18, 2014 02:15AM AEST Tuesday, November 18, 2014 06:45AM AEST High Impact whm02 outage
2486 Tuesday, November 4, 2014 09:32PM AEST Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:13PM AEST High Impact vps26 outage
2480 Tuesday, October 7, 2014 12:48AM AEST Tuesday, October 7, 2014 01:08AM AEST High Impact Network Outage
2473 Wednesday, October 1, 2014 02:00AM AEST Wednesday, October 1, 2014 05:30AM AEST Low Impact Support system offline
2469 Friday, October 3, 2014 4:00AM AEST Friday, October 3, 2014 6:00AM AEST High Impact Scheduled Maintenance